Aston Manor Term Dates


2017-2018 (For Students)

Autumn Term
Year 7 to start on Tuesday 5th September 2017 at 10:00am

All year groups:

Autumn Term
Wednesday 06th September 2017 – Thursday 19th October 2017
Monday 30th October 2017 РFriday 22nd December 2017

Spring Term
Monday 08th January 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018
Monday 26th February 2018 – Thursday 29th April 2018

Summer Term
Tuesday 17th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018
Monday 04th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018