Key Staff

The Senior Leadership Team is responsible for the local leadership, management and operations of the Academy set by the local authority.  This includes overseeing the curriculum, teaching & learning as well as leading our pastoral teams with an active involvement in safeguarding.

Heads of Year

Mr T Lawlor
Head of Year 7
tlawlor@astonmanoracademy.com

Mr R Prince
Head of Year 8
rprince@astonmanoracademy.com

Ms C Reed
Head of Year 9
creed@astonmanoracademy.com

Mrs B Oubhie
Head of Year 10
bkoubhie@astonmanoracademy.com

Mrs J Bartley
Head of Year 11
Jbartley@astonmanoracademy.com

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs J Sweeney
Headteacher
jsweeney@astonmanoracademy.com

Mr J Forbes
Deputy Headteacher (Key Stage 4)
jforbes@astonmanoracademy.com

Mr N Turner
Deputy Headteacher (Curriculum)
nturner@astonmanoracademy.com

Mrs S Lander
Deputy Headteacher (Outcomes)
slander@astonmanoracademy.com

Mr D Preston
Assistant Headteacher (Sixth Form)
dpreston@astonmanoracademy.com

Mrs S Coleman
Assistant Headteacher (SENDCo & DSL)
scoleman@astonmanoracademy.com

Mrs S Hussain
Assistant Headteacher (Key Stage 3)
shussain@astonmanoracademy.com

Ms S Long
Assistant Headteacher (SENDCo)
slong@astonmanoracademy.com

Ms Z Jones
Assistant Headteacher (Teaching & Learning)
zjones@astonmanoracademy.com